Bladed Words – Oneshot, 16p

This oneshot was released by The Zero Alliance on May 10, 2017. It’s a short but sweet manga about a couple kids in a world where words actually create physical knives, stabbing the people they’re used against.

Original post: What If Words Hurt Literally?

Download link: Mag Garden

My first oneshot with TZA! When they sent me “Koto no Ha” I had no idea what to expect, but I felt a need to prove myself and double- and triple-checked my work. There’s not much to note about this oneshot; the group offered a lot of feedback and it turned out great!

Published by

Ceph

Online Manga Translator.

Leave a Reply

